2019 Open Studios team


This year we are happy to say the EYOS team has grown:

Judith Pollock

Noreen Thorp

Eleanor Tomlinson

Lis Molzahn

Bernadette Oliver

Claire Arminson

Paul Brooks

2019 East Yorkshire Open Studios.   Website by Lis Molzahn.   Logo ©Brian Priestley.  All images are copyright to their respective artists..  Proudly created with